Post Doc

Current PhD Students

Master Students

Visiting Students

Previous PhD Students

Research Interests

Collaborations

Financed Projects

  Academic Projects
            Recent Projects
            Former Projects

  Industrial Contracts
            Recent Projects
            Former Projects


 TECAT - Centre d'Innovació en Catàlisi - Transition Metal catalysts for selective and sustainable processes
 

INTERNATIONAL COLLABORATIONS

Bruno Chaudret
Laboratoire de Chimie de Coordination CNRS,
205 Route de Narbonne,
31077 Toulouse CEDEX 04
France
E-mail: chaudret@lcc-toulouse.fr


Montserrat Gomez
Université Paul Sabatier
Laboratoire Hétérochimie Fondamentale et Appliquée
UMR CNRS 5069 Bâtiment 2R1, 2ème étage
118, route de Narbonne 31062 Toulouse cedex 9
France
E-mail: gomez@chimie.ups-tlse.fr


Philippe Kalck
Laboratoire Catalyse, Chimie fine et Polymères
118 route de Narbonne
31077 Toulouse, France
E-mail : philippe.kalck@ensiacet.fr


Alain Roucoux
Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Chimie de Rennes
CNRS, UMR 6226
Avenue du Général Leclerc, CS 50837
35708 Rennes Cedex 7, France
E-mail : alain.roucoux@ensc-rennes.fr


Jonathan Iggo
Department of Chemistry,
Donnan and Robert Robinson Labs,
University of Liverpool, Oxford Street,
Liverpool L69 7ZD, UK
E-mail : iggo@liv.ac.uk


Dieter Vogt
Eindhoven University of Technology
Chemical Engineering and Chemistry
Homogeneous Catalysis and Coordination Chemistry
PO Box 513, STW 4.38
5600 MB Eindhoven, The Netherlands
E-mail: d.vogt@tue.nl


Christian Müller
Eindhoven University of Technology
Chemical Engineering and Chemistry
Homogeneous Catalysis and Coordination Chemistry
PO Box 513, STW 4.38
5600 MB Eindhoven, The Netherlands
E-mail: c.mueller@tue.nl


Angela Marinetti
Institut de Chimie des Substances Naturelles, CNRS
Avenue de la Terrasse, 91198
Gif-sur-Yvette, France
E-mail: angela.marinetti@icsn.cnrs-gif.fr


Serafino Gladiali
Dipartimento di Chimica
Università di Sassari
Via Vienna 2 07100 Sassari
Italy
E-mail: gladiali@uniss.it

 

Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Departament de Física i Química Inorgànica


 

N4 Building - Universitat Rovira i Virgili. Campus Sescelades. Marcel·lí Domingo s/n. - 43007 - Tarragona Spain

Tel. +34 977 55 80 46 / 55 86 27 | Fax. +34 977 55 95 63 | tecat@urv.cat